indyopk.blogg.se

Macrium reflect clone failed error 9
Macrium reflect clone failed error 9













macrium reflect clone failed error 9

I did try running chkdsk C: /r but the message was that the volume was in use and to schedule that to run on reboot.

macrium reflect clone failed error 9

I am not sure what that means – but a search for that error did say that chkdsk might “fix” it.

macrium reflect clone failed error 9

I did create a System Restore, but every time I run Macrium, I get the following error message: MFT corrupt – Error code = 6. I have been having a series of weird issues with the laptop itself – random freezes, needing to reboot, etc over the past few weeks, and so far, I can’t isolate the cause of that behavior.Īfter I had uninstalled the Lenovo Solution Center (after reading that it was a possible security issue) – it started running better, and so I decided I needed to make a backup while it was in a good state. I am running the free version of Macrium Reflect 7 on my old Win 7 Thinkpad.















Macrium reflect clone failed error 9